Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 6:00 pm, Cabinet, CANCELLED

Venue:   The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Democratic Services 01604 837722

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
jonny ball Council Staff Expected
Maisie McInnes Secretary Expected
David Trubshaw Officer Expected
Ed Bostock Secretary Expected
Councillor Jonathan Nunn Chair Expected
Councillor Phil Larratt Deputy Chair Expected
Councillor Brandon RE Eldred Member Expected
Councillor Tim Hadland Member Expected
Councillor Mike Hallam Member Expected
Councillor James Hill Member Expected
Councillor Stephen J Hibbert Member Expected
Councillor Anna King Member Expected
Craig Forsyth Council Staff Expected
Phil Harris Council Staff Expected
Katie Young Council Staff Expected
Francis Fernandes Officer Expected
Robin Bates Council Staff Expected
Marion Goodman Officer Expected
Dale Robertson Officer Expected
Kathryn Holton Secretary Expected
Stuart McGregor Council Staff Expected