Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 10:00 am, Alcohol & Gambling Licensing Sub-Committee

Venue:   The Council Chamber, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Email:
01604 837754

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Tony Ansell Member Expected
Councillor Sally Beardsworth Member Expected
Ed Bostock Secretary Expected
James Chadwick Officer Expected
Chronicle_and_Echo Public Member Expected
Councillor Julie Davenport Member Expected
Councillor Janice Duffy Member Expected
Councillor Gareth Eales Member Present
News Editor - Chronicle & Echo Public Member Expected
Louise Faulkner (Senior Licensing Officer) Officer Expected
Eleanor Flannery Officer Expected
Councillor Penelope Flavell Member Expected
Councillor Luke Graystone Member Expected
Councillor Anamul Haque (Enam) Member Expected
Councillor Phil Larratt Member Present
Communications Officer Expected
Councillor Brian W Sargeant Member Expected
Nick Spoors Public Member Expected
Clive Tobin Officer Expected
Jason Toyne Officer Expected
Councillor Graham Walker Member Present