Meeting attendance

Monday, 30 September 2019 6:00 pm, Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Tracy Tiff, Democratic and Member Services Manager, telephone 01604 837408 (direct dial), email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Tony Ansell Member Apologies
Councillor Rufia Ashraf Member Absent
Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman ( Aziz) Member Present
Councillor Janice Duffy Member Present
Councillor Gareth Eales Member Apologies
Councillor Penelope Flavell Member Absent
Councillor Luke Graystone Member Absent
Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw Member Absent
Councillor Jamie Lane Chair Present
Councillor Dennis Meredith Member Absent
Councillor Emma Roberts Member Present
Councillor Cathrine Russell Member Present
Councillor Brian W Sargeant Member Absent
Councillor Zoe Smith Member Present
Councillor Graham Walker Deputy Chair Apologies