Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 6:00 pm, Alcohol & Gambling Licensing Committee

Venue:   The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Email:
01604 837754

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Sally Beardsworth Member Apologies
Ed Bostock Secretary Expected
Councillor John Caswell Member Absent
James Chadwick Officer Expected
Councillor Julie Davenport Member Apologies
Councillor Janice Duffy Member Apologies
Councillor Gareth Eales Member Apologies
Ian Ellis Officer Expected
George Candler, Chief Executive Officer Expected
Louise Faulkner (Senior Licensing Officer) Officer Expected
Eleanor Flannery Officer Expected
Councillor Penelope Flavell Chair Present
Councillor Luke Graystone Member Present
Councillor Anamul Haque (Enam) Member Apologies
Councillor Phil Larratt Member Present
Emma Powley Secretary Expected
Communications Officer Expected
Councillor Brian W Sargeant Deputy Chair Apologies
Clive Tobin Officer Expected
Jason Toyne Officer Expected
Councillor Graham Walker Member Apologies