Meeting attendance

Monday, 8 July 2019 6:00 pm, Audit Committee, MOVED

Venue:   The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Gurpreet Dulay Council Staff Expected
Ian Orrell Non-elected, non-voting Present
Joanne Bonham Officer Expected
Stephen Mangan Council Staff Expected
Ed Bostock Secretary Expected
Councillor Brian Oldham Member Present
Councillor Mary Markham Member Present
Councillor Matthew Golby Member Present
Councillor James Hill Member Absent
Councillor Les Marriott Member Present
Councillor Danielle Stone Member Present
Francis Fernandes Officer Expected
Philip Morrison Officer Expected
Robin Bates Officer Expected
katarina Obranovic Council Staff Expected
Councillor Terrie Eales Member Absent
Councillor Alan L Bottwood Member Expected