Meeting attendance

Monday, 10 June 2019 6:00 pm, Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE

Contact:    Tracy Tiff, Scrutiny Officer, telephone 01604 837408 (direct dial), email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Tony Ansell Member Present
Councillor Rufia Ashraf Member Present
Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman ( Aziz) Member Apologies
Councillor Janice Duffy Member Apologies
Councillor Gareth Eales Member Present
Councillor Penelope Flavell Member Apologies
Councillor Luke Graystone Member Absent
Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw Member Present
Councillor Jamie Lane Chair Present
Councillor Dennis Meredith Member Absent
Councillor Emma Roberts Member Present
Councillor Cathrine Russell Member Present
Councillor Brian W Sargeant Member Apologies
Councillor Zoe Smith Member Apologies
Councillor Graham Walker Deputy Chair Present