Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: democraticservices@northampton.gov.uk, 01604 837722

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Opposition Group Business 17.00 Submission of Motions Deadline 17.00 Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Member & Public Questions 10:00 Amendments to Motions 12.00 Register to Speak Deadline 12:00 Noon Pre- Council Meeting 14:00
Monday, 18 January 2021 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 Thursday, 7 January 2021 Friday, 8 January 2021 Monday, 11 January 2021 Thursday, 14 January 2021 Sunday, 16 January 2022 Sunday, 16 January 2022
Monday, 22 February 2021 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Thursday, 11 February 2021 Friday, 12 February 2021 Monday, 15 February 2021 Thursday, 18 February 2021 Sunday, 27 March 2022 Sunday, 27 March 2022
Monday, 8 March 2021 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Thursday, 25 February 2021 Friday, 26 February 2021 Monday, 1 March 2021 Thursday, 4 March 2021 Sunday, 24 April 2022 Sunday, 24 April 2022
Monday, 22 March 2021 Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Thursday, 11 March 2021 Friday, 12 March 2021 Monday, 15 March 2021 Thursday, 18 March 2021 Sunday, 4 April 2021 Sunday, 4 April 2021